View as  
 
  • Küchen-Abfallnahrungsmittel-Entsorgungsmaschine ist eines der unverzichtbaren Geräte für Haushaltsküchen. Das Gerät befindet sich unter der Küchenspüle und ist an den Spülauslass angeschlossen. Speisereste wie Speisereste, Blätter und Stängel können direkt in die Maschine gegossen und zerkleinert und zerkleinert werden, wobei sie mit Wasser in das Abflussrohr fließen.

  • Küchenmaschine Müllverarbeitungsmaschine Entsorgung Brecher ist eines der unverzichtbaren Geräte für Haushaltsküchen. Das Gerät befindet sich unter der Küchenspüle und ist an den Spülauslass angeschlossen. Speisereste wie Speisereste, Blätter und Stängel können direkt in die Maschine gegossen und zerkleinert und zerkleinert werden, wobei sie mit Wasser in das Abflussrohr fließen.

  • Kitchen Food Waste Disposer ist als wichtiges umweltfreundliches Produkt für den Umweltschutz in entwickelten Ländern wie Europa, Amerika, Japan und Korea weit verbreitet und hat sich in modernen Familien und im modernen Leben zu einer Notwendigkeit entwickelt.

  • Wann immer Sie Reste in den Müll werfen, haben Sie jemals darüber nachgedacht, etwas zu haben, um Ihnen bei diesen Kopfschmerzen und Resten helfen zu können, ja, es gibt so etwas. Der Name ist auch sehr einfach, der Küchenmüllprozessor.

  • Edelstahl-Speisereste sind ein neuer Weg, um mit dem Lebensmittelabfall in modernen Häusern umzugehen: Speisereste, Fleischsporen, Gemüse, Melonenhülsen, Eierschalen, Teeblätter, Kaffeesatz, kleine Maiskolben, Geflügel, kleine Knochen usw., um Lebensmittelverschwendung zu vermeiden Durch das Züchten von Keimen, Mücken, Schaben, reduzieren Sie den Geruch in der Küche. Dadurch wird die Gesundheit der Familie wirksam gefördert, die häusliche Umgebung wird optimiert und das Problem der Kanalisation wird leicht blockiert.

 12345...6 
0574-56585175
sales@nbsuoken.com

View as  
 
  • Kitchen Waste Food Disposal Machine is one of the must-have appliances for home kitchens. The appliance is installed under the kitchen sink and is connected to the sink outlet. Food waste such as leftovers, leaves, and stalks can be poured directly into the machine and ground and crushed in an instant, flowing into the drain pipe with water.

  • Kitchen Food Garbage processor Disposal Crusher is one of the must-have appliances for home kitchens. The appliance is installed under the kitchen sink and is connected to the sink outlet. Food waste such as leftovers, leaves, and stalks can be poured directly into the machine and ground and crushed in an instant, flowing into the drain pipe with water.

  • As the current important green environmental protection products, Kitchen Food Waste Disposer has been widely used in developed countries such as Europe, America, Japan, and Korea, and has gradually become a necessity for modern families and modern life.

  • Whenever you dump leftovers into the trash, have you ever thought about having something to help you deal with these headaches and leftovers, yes, there is such a thing. The name is also very straightforward, called the kitchen garbage processor.

  • Kitchen Water Sink Food Waste Disposer is a modern environmentally friendly household appliance. It is installed in the lower part of the kitchen sink and connected to the drain pipe. It can process all food wastes instantly, conveniently and quickly, effectively preventing the blockage of the water tank and preventing the growth of bacteria. To make you have a clean and welcoming kitchen.

  • Stainless Steel Food Waste Disposer is a new way to handle food waste in modern homes: leftovers, meat spurs, vegetables, melon husks, eggshells, tea leaves, coffee grounds, small corn cobs, poultry Small bones, etc., to prevent food waste from breeding germs, mosquitoes, cockroaches, reduce kitchen odor, thereby effectively promoting family health, optimizing the home environment, and solving the problem of sewers easily blocked.

 12345...6 
0086-574-56585175
sales6@nbshine.com