بالوعة المطبخ التخلص منها النفايات

بالوعة المطبخ التخلص منها النفايات

جهاز التخلص من نفايات المطبخ هو جهاز منزلي حديث صديق للبيئة يتم تركيبه في الجزء السفلي من حوض المطبخ. إنه نوع من أجهزة التنظيف التي يمكن تصريفها بشكل طبيعي من خلال تدفق المياه عن طريق طحن ومسح مخلفات الطعام. يمكنه التعامل مع نوع مخلفات الطعام في المطبخ.

نموذج:SK-9375EB

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب


بيئة المطبخ يجعل راحة وطنك مريحة. إن وحدة التخلص من مخلفات أحواض المطبخ عبارة عن أجهزة منزلية صديقة للبيئة يتم تركيبها في الجزء السفلي من حوض المطبخ. إنها نوع من أجهزة التنظيف التي يمكن تمييزها بشكل طبيعي من خلال تدفق المياه عن طريق طحن ومسح مخلفات الطعام. Itcan التعامل مع نوع من فضلات الطعام المطبخ في المطبخ. من أجل تقليل عبء العمل المنزلي ، وتجميل البيئة المنزلية ، ونظيفةالهواء الداخلي ، وذلك لضمان صحة الأسرة.


مواصفات المنتج ï¼


نموذج

SK-9375EB

تطبيق المنتج

استخدام المنزلي

مدخل الطاقة

375W

قوة حصان

1/2 حصان

الجهد االكهربى

110V / 220V

تيار

2.25A

تكرر

50 / 60HZ

تقييمه سرعة الروتاري

2600 / 2800RPM

محرك

محرك DC المغناطيسي الدائم

قدرة الطحن

700ML

مواد طحن النظام

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

حماية سلامة

حماية التيار الزائد من التيار الزائد

موصل حوض اختياري

140MM، 160MM، 180MM

ON / OFF

الهواء سويث

عدد المستخدمين

2-3 الناس

ضمان

سنتان

الحياة العادية

5 سنوات

وزن

3.60KG

حجم المنتج

360 ملم × 135 ملم



يعتمد متعهد التخلص من نفايات المطبخ على مفهوم الإنشاء مع القلب ، والمتابعة المستمرة والتحويل المستمر ، ويسعى جاهداً لتلبية جميع متطلبات العملاء. يتسبب في التخلص من النفايات من ثلاثة أجيال مع نظام طحن ثلاثي المراحل ، وطحن حبيبات بزاوية 360 درجة ، وأكثر كفاءة وأكثر دقة ؛ تصميم DCmotor وعزم دوران عال وضجيج منخفض وكفاءة عالية.


خلق مع القلب ، وخدمة الجمهور ، ومعالج القمامة ليس فقط جودة الدرجة الأولى بعد اختراق معالج القمامة الأصلي ، والإصلاح والابتكار ، ولكن أيضا لديه نظام خدمة ما بعد البيع شامل وكامل ، بحيث لم يعد لديك ما يدعو للقلق حالة لا احد بعد الشراء.


العلامات الساخنة: تفريغ النفايات، التخلص من النفايات، تفكيك حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ حوض المطبخ، تفريغ النفايات التخلص من النفايات بالبخار Made in الصين، التخلص من النفايات الصناعية بالوعة عالية الجودة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码
0574-56585175
sales@nbsuoken.com

Kitchen Sink Waste Disposer
  • Air ProKitchen Sink Waste Disposer

Kitchen Sink Waste Disposer

Kitchen sink waste disposer is a modern environmentally-friendly household appliance that is installed in the lower part of the kitchen sink. It is a kind of cleaning device that can be naturally discharged through the water flow by grinding and crushing food residues. It can handle the kind of kitchen food waste in the kitchen.

Model:SK-9375EB

Send Inquiry

PDF DownLoad

Product Description

Kitchen Sink Waste Disposer:

The kitchen environment makes your home more comfortable. Kitchen sink waste disposer is a modern environmentally-friendly household appliance that is installed in the lower part of the kitchen sink. It is a kind of cleaning device that can be naturally discharged through the water flow by grinding and crushing food residues. It can handle the kind of kitchen food waste in the kitchen. In order to reduce the burden of housework, beautify the home environment, and clean the indoor air, so as to ensure the health of the family.


Product Specifications:

Model

SK-9375EB

Product Application

Home Use

Input Power

375W

Horsepower

1/2 HP

Voltage

110V/220V

Current

2.25A

Frequency

50/60Hz

Rated Rotary Speed

2600/2800RPM

Motor

Permanent Magnetic DC motor

Grinding Capacity

700ML

Grinding System material

Stainless steel

Safety protection

Overcurrent & overload protection

optional sink connector

140mm,160mm,180mm

ON/OFF

Air Swith

Number of users

2-3 People

Warranty

2 Years

standard life

5 Years

Weight

3.60KG

Product Size

360mm x 135mm


The kitchen sink waste disposer is based on the concept of creating with heart, constantly pursuing and constantly transforming, and strives to meet all the requirements of customers. It introduces a three-generation waste disposer with a three-stage grinding system, 360-degree fine-grained grinding, more efficient and more delicate; DC motor design, high torque, low noise and high efficiency.


Create with heart, serve the public, and the garbage processor not only has the first-class quality after breaking through the original garbage processor, reform and innovation, but also has a comprehensive and complete after-sales service system, so that you no longer have to worry about the situation of no one after the purchase.


Garbage Disposal Kitchen Sink Waste DisposerFood Kitchen Sink Waste Disposer DisposalFood Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal MachineKitchen Sink Waste Disposer

Hot Tags: Kitchen Sink Waste Disposer, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Made in China, High quality, Buy, Best, Quotation

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码
0086-574-56585175
sales6@nbshine.com