المطبخ التخلص من النفايات الغذائية التخلص من القمامة

المطبخ التخلص من النفايات الغذائية التخلص من القمامة

المطبخ التخلص من الفضلات المطبخ التخلص من القمامة: المعروف أيضا باسم معالج مطبخ الغذاء القمامة ، يتم تثبيته في استنزاف بالوعة المطبخ في المطبخ المنزلي ، والتي يمكن تخزين الطعام بشكل ملائم مثل رأس الخضروات وبقايا الطعام. بعد أن يتم سحق نفايات المطبخ ، يتم طحنها إلى جزيئات دقيقة ويتم تفريغها في خط الأنابيب.

نموذج:SS-8375DS

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

المطبخ المتخلص من المواد الغذائية garbagedisposal: المعروف أيضا باسم المطبخ القمامة معالج المطبخ ، يتم تثبيته استنزاف بالوعة المطبخ في المطبخ المنزلي ، والتي يمكن تخزينها بشكل مريح الأطعمة مثل رأس الخضروات وبقايا الطعام. بعد أن يتم سحق نفايات المطبخ ، يتم طحنها إلى جزيئات دقيقة ويتم تفريغها في خط الأنابيب.



من خلال تغيير شكل نفايات الطعام بطريقة عشوائية عشوائية معالجة فضلات الطعام ، يمكن أن تتعرض نفايات الطعام إلى سائل ملاط ​​ويتم تصريفها مباشرة من أنابيب الصرف الصحي ، والتي يمكنها بسهولة تحقيق تنظيف فوري وسريع وملائم للمطبخ ، وتجنب نفايات الطعام بسبب التخزين . يمكن أن يحسن بشكل فعال البيئة المنزلية عن طريق تربية الجراثيم والبعوض والروائح ، ويحل المشكلة تماما أن يتم حظر المجاري بسهولة ، ويحسن إلى حد كبير النظافة العامة العامة.



سهلة التركيب: مريحة وبسيطة ، من خلال تثبيت الفيديو ، وسوف تشاهد في 5 دقائق ، لا حاجة forprofessionals



معامل

نموذج

SS-8375DS

الوضعية

استخدام المنزلي

مدخل الطاقة

375W

قوة حصان

1/2 حصان

الجهد االكهربى

110V / 220V

تيار

2.25A

تكرر

50 / 60HZ

تقييمه سرعة الروتاري

2800 / 3200RPM

محرك

محرك DC المغناطيسي الدائم

قدرة الطحن

1000ML

مواد طحن النظام

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

حماية سلامة

حماية التيار الزائد من التيار الزائد

موصل حوض اختياري

140MM، 160MM، 180MM

نظام عازلة للصوت

هيكل مجوف مزدوج

ON / OFF

الهواء سويث

عدد المستخدمين

5-7 الناس

ضمان

سنتان

الحياة العادية

8-10 سنوات

وزن

4.4KG

بحجم

385mm (H) × 218mm (W)



خطوات التثبيت:

.1 ﻗﻢ ﺑﺈزاﻟﺔ اﻷﻧﺒﻮب وإزاﻟﺔ اﻟﺤﺎوﻳﺔ اﻟﻤﻮﺟﻮدة ﻣﻦ اﻟﻤﻐﺴﻞ وإزاﻟﺔ اﻻﻧﺴﺪاد. ما لم يتم تركيبه في منزل جديد ، يجب إزالة مخمد الصرف أولاً ، وينبغي تنظيف الأنبوب مع الحفارة ذات أنابيب المياه. تأكد من مسح الاتصال بين أنبوب التصريف الأفقي وأنبوب الصرف الصحي.


2. ضع الغسالة ، ضع األطباق المطاطية تحت حافة الحوض ، ثم مرر شفة البالوعة عبر البالوعة. إذا كانت المغسلة لا تناسب غسالة المطاط ، فاستخدم رماد خرطوم لإغلاق شفة الحوض. يجب أن يكون العيار 90 ملم. إذا لم تتطابق ، فيجب الاتصال بالوكيل لشراء واجهة النقل. 1. قم بتثبيت جهاز التخلص من فضلات الطعام قبل حفر حفرة قطرها 33 مم على طاولة المطبخ أو الحوض ، ليتم حفرها في الاستخدام الأكثر ملاءمة.وضع ، إزالة الجوز دعم من زر الجهاز ، ضع جهاز buttoninto الثقب فقط حفر ، والمسمار دعم الجوز.


3. قم بتعليق الخطاف وإرفاق hookassembly بالوعة باستخدام المكونات المتوفرة في المربع. مزيد من presing غسالة المطاط ، حلقة معدنية دعم والاحتفاظ الياقة ضد flangeof بالوعة وتشديد مسامير التجمع حتى تجميع التجمع كله بإحكام على الحوض.


4. قم بتثبيت مصفاة التخلص من فضلات الطعام واستنزافها. يجب وضع فلانشات معدنية وغسالات مطاطية فوق رأس الدراق لمنع التسرب عند تركيب البالوعة. قم بتوصيل الأنبوب المدمج في جهاز التخلص من فضلات الطعام وتوصيل الثايرستور. إذا لم تكتمل البنية الأساسية لعملك ، فيمكنك الاحتفاظ بالطاقة والتبديل ، وبالتالي القضاء على تكلفة هذا المفتاح.


5. إجراء اتصال ، قم بتوصيل الجهاز garbagedisposal ومجموعة قلادة ، واستخدام "قفل سريع" لإرفاق آلية. استخدم مفتاح طرفي بقطر 6.3 ملم (أو مفتاح ربط سداسية) لتثبيط جهاز التخلص من فضلات الطعام في مكانه.


.6 ﻗم ﺑﺗرﮐﯾب ﺟزء إﻣداد اﻟطﺎﻗﺔ ﻣن ﺟﮭﺎز اﻟﺗﺧﻟص ﻣن اﻟﻐﻼﻓﺔ وﻣﻔﺗﺎح اﻟﮭواء (ﯾﻧﺑﻐﻲ ﺗﺟﮭﯾز اﻟﻧﻣﺎذج اﻟﻔردﯾﺔ ﻋﻟﯽ ﺣدة) ثم قم بتغطية قابس الحوض ، املأه بالماء ، ثم أخرج القابس للسماح لاستنزاف المياه. إذا كان هناك تسرب ، إصلاحه في الوقت المناسب ، لذلك يمكن استخدام متعهد التخلص من فضلات الطعام.

العلامات الساخنة: المطبخ التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من القمامة التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من القمامة التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من القمامة التخلص من النفايات، التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات المطبخ التخلص من النفايات الغذائية التخلص من القمامة ، تخصيص المطبخ التخلص من النفايات التخلص من القمامة ، مطبخ التخلص من النفايات التخلص من القمامة صنع في الصين ، جودة عالية التخلص من النفايات التخلص من النفايات مطبخ التخلص من القمامة

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码
0574-56585175
sales@nbsuoken.com

Kitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal
  • Air ProKitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal

Kitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal

Kitchen food waste disposer garbage disposal: Also known as the Kitchen food garbage processor, it is installed at the drain of the kitchen sink of the home kitchen, which can conveniently store food such as vegetable head and leftovers. After the kitchen waste is crushed, it is ground into fine particles and discharged into the pipeline.

Model:SS-8375DS

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

Kitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal:

Kitchen food waste disposer garbage disposal: Also known as the Kitchen food garbage processor, it is installed at the drain of the kitchen sink of the home kitchen, which can conveniently store food such as vegetable head and leftovers. After the kitchen waste is crushed, it is ground into fine particles and discharged into the pipeline.


By changing the form of food waste to timely indiscriminate the treatment of food waste, the food waste can be pulverized into a slurry liquid and discharged directly from the sewage pipe, which can easily realize instant, convenient and quick kitchen cleaning, and avoid food waste due to storage. It can effectively improve the home environment by breeding germs, mosquitoes and odors, and completely solve the problem that the sewers are easily blocked, and significantly improve public environmental sanitation.


Easy to install: convenient and simple, through the installation of video, you will see it in 5 minutes, no need for professionals


Parameter:

Model

SS-8375DS

Application

Home Use

Input Power

375W

Horsepower

1/2 HP

Voltage

110V/220V

Current

2.25A

Frequency

50/60Hz

Rated Rotary Speed

2800/3200RPM

Motor

Permanent Magnetic DC motor

Grinding Capacity

1000ML

Grinding System material

Stainless steel

Safety protection

Overcurrent & overload protection

optional sink connector

140mm,160mm,180mm

Sound-proof system

Double hollow structure

ON/OFF

Air Swith

Number of users

5-7 People

Warranty

2 years

standard life

8-10 years

Weight

4.4KG

Size

385mm(H) x 218mm(W)



Installation steps:

1. Remove the pipe, remove the existing pipe from the sink, and remove the blockage. Unless it is installed in a new house, the drain damper should be removed first, and the pipe should be cleaned with a water pipe dredger. Be sure to clear the connection between the horizontal drain pipe and the sewage pipe.


2. Place the washer, place the rubber washer under the sink flange, and then pass the sink flange through the sink drain. If the sink does not fit the rubber washer, use a hose ash to seal it under the sink flange. The caliber needs to be 90mm. If it does not match, you need to contact the agent to purchase the transfer interface. 1. Install the kitchen food waste disposer before drilling a hole with a diameter of 33MM on the kitchen workbench or the basin, to be drilled in the most convenient use. Place, remove the support nut of the button device, place the button device into the hole just drilled, and screw the support nut.


3. Mount the hook and attach the hook assembly to the sink using the components provided in the box. Further press the rubber washer, metal backing ring and retaining collar against the flange of the sink and tighten the assembly screws until the entire mounting assembly is securely attached to the sink.


4. Install the food waste disposer drain and drain damper. Metal flanges and rubber washers must be placed over the drain head to prevent leakage when installing the drain. Connect the combined drain pipe to the food waste disposer and connect the thyristor. If your kitchen infrastructure has not been completed, you can reserve power and switch, thus eliminating the cost of this switch.


5. Make a connection, connect the garbage disposal machine and the pendant group, and use the“quick lock”to attach the mechanism. Use a 6.3mm end wrench (or the included hex wrench) to securely lock the food waste disposer in place.


6. Install the power supply part of the garbage disposal machine and the air switch (the individual models need to be equipped separately). Then cover the sink plug, fill it with water, then remove the plug to let the water drain. If there is leakage, repair it in time, so the food waste disposer can be used.


Kitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage DisposalHome kitchen food waste disposerFood Waste Disposer Processor

Hot Tags: Kitchen Food Waste Disposer Garbage Disposal, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Wholesale, Customized, Made in China, High quality, Buy, Best, Quotation
0086-574-56585175
sales@nbsuoken.com